Contact Us

Performance Mechanical, Inc.

PMI Corporate Office

701 Willow Pass Road, Suite 2
PO Box 1516
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: (925) 432-4080
Fax: (925) 432-4141

Sacramento Office

6001 Midway St.
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone: (916) 421-4087
Fax: (888) 841-6156

Gardena Office

17905 S. Broadway
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: (310) 327-3205
Fax: (310) 516-0218

Business Development
Dave Quirk
(925) 473-3005
dquirk@perfmech.com

Safety
Dave Sindicic
Corporate Safety Director
(925) 473-3072
dsindicic@perfmech.com

Estimating
Christian Gugliemo
(925) 473-3019
cgugliemo@perfmech.com

IT
Larry Allen
IT Manager
(925) 473-3030
lallen@perfmech.com

Project Execution
Jon Hosler
(925) 473-3025
jhosler@perfmech.com

HVAC
Nick Frazier
HVAC Operation Manager
(925) 473-3182
nfrazier@perfmech.com


required
Please check the box below before clicking SUBMIT.